Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+, Beta tester language, Mobile device, Brand & model, Os version, Forum URL Joined
Site AdminTopic'it 79
France
Topicit
topicit
115620704309220117628
-----
Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:40 am
ios36 0
-----
Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:15 pm
At0mic 0
-----
Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:19 pm
ios39 0
-----
Fri Feb 05, 2016 1:08 pm
Appsolute 2
-----
Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:16 am
iohio 0
-----
Wed Feb 24, 2016 7:50 am
Appsolute0 0
-----
Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:46 pm
Developer 0
-----
Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:09 am
cedriko 252
-----
Wed May 11, 2016 2:56 pm
Peter 0
-----
Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:22 am
Emily 0
-----
Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:36 am
Arab testernew.moon 33
Arab tester
Smartphone
iPhone 6
iOS 8.3
Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:39 am
Arab testerMohamed Nsr 0
-----
Smartphone
Sony Xperia Z2
Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow
Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:01 am
Italian testerNiko 225
Italy
TranslationsCloud
TranslaCloud
translationscloud_com
Italian tester
Smartphone & tablet
iPhone 6S + ASUS
iOS 11
Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:01 am
English testerLegionheart 0
-----
Smartphone & tablet
iPhone 6 + iPad
iOS 10.0.2
Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:07 am
Greek testerNemo 11
Greek tester
Smartphone & tablet
iPhone 5S + iPad 4
iOS 9.2 + iOS 8.4
Mon Oct 10, 2016 1:17 pm
Arab testerDeLeTe 0
-----
Smartphone & tablet
iPhone 4 + iPad Mini
iOS 7.1.2 + iOS 9
Mon Oct 10, 2016 4:26 pm
English testerApe 4
-----
Smartphone
Samsung Galaxy S5
Android 6.0.1
Mon Oct 10, 2016 5:23 pm
Portuguese testerShek Crowley 256
Brazil
shek.crowley
shek_forumactif
tvforumeiros
forumeirospt
Portuguese tester
Smartphone
Samsung Galaxy A5
Android 7
Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:07 pm
Arab testerx3thab 0
-----
Smartphone & tablet
Samsung Galaxy note 2 + Galaxy Tab S
Android 4.4.2
Thu Oct 13, 2016 3:52 pm
JORY ALARPY 0
Arab tester
Smartphone
Samsung Galaxy note 2
Android 4.1.2
Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:27 am
omarpop23 0
Arab tester
Tablet
Samsung Galaxy Tap 4
Android KitKat 4.4.2
Fri Oct 14, 2016 11:36 am
Portuguese testerwhile 0
-----
Smartphone
Android 4.4.4
Sat Oct 15, 2016 5:33 pm
Bigtuber 0
German tester
Mon Oct 17, 2016 2:36 pm
Holkis 0
Portuguese tester
Smartphone
Model
Moto G 3
Mon Oct 17, 2016 6:04 pm